Organic Melinda

healthy living with a Latin twist

You

Leave a comment

My dearest Artemis,
Everyday, you save me from a thousand silent deaths. Thank you for giving me the courage to breathe deeply and slowly. You are my greatest and most profound gift.

Thank you.

Mami loves you, always and always.

20131019-034845.jpg

Author: organicmelinda

My name is Melinda. I am of Puerto Rican descent, a vegan, and dedicated to healthy living. My goal is to help you live a healthy lifestyle without having to give up your love of Latin cuisine. I want to expand what is meant by Latin@ food, and I hope to share my journey towards living a healthier life with you. Get your copy of my book, "L.I.V².E. (Latin-Inspired Vegan & Vegetarian Eats): Local & Organic Recipes to Encourage a Healthy Lifestyle" at my store (www.organicmelinda.com/store).

Leave a Reply

