Organic Melinda

healthy living with a Latin twist

Site has moved!

Leave a comment

This whole site has moved to my main domain at OrganicMelinda.com.

Please visit the site and click HERE to stay up-to-date and connected to all things Organic Melinda.

Author: organicmelinda

My name is Melinda. I am of Puerto Rican descent, a vegan, and dedicated to healthy living. My goal is to help you live a healthy lifestyle without having to give up your love of Latin cuisine. I want to expand what is meant by Latin@ food, and I hope to share my journey towards living a healthier life with you. Get your copy of my book, "L.I.V².E. (Latin-Inspired Vegan & Vegetarian Eats): Local & Organic Recipes to Encourage a Healthy Lifestyle" at my store (www.organicmelinda.com/store).

Leave a Reply

